AboutUs

BOMA360_V02

LEED_USGBC-01Distinctively designed and LEED® Gold certified, Bankers Court is Brookfield’s brand new 265,000 square foot, 15-storey office property located in the heart of downtown Calgary.

Ideally situated adjacent to Brookfield’s landmark 2.7-million-square-foot Bankers Hall complex, Bankers Court offers tenants direct access to transportation, hotels, restaurants and shops.

Brookfield operates its buildings at the highest standard. Our on-site property, facility management, security and fire-safety teams are in place to oversee and keep the properties efficiently operating. Web-based service request management systems ensure a speedy response to tenants' needs and environmentally-friendly initiatives and programs are in place throughout the property.

bankers court full building exterior

ManagementTeam

Candace Walker

Candace Walker
General Manager
phone icon 403-770-7085
email icon candace.walker@brookfield.com

shona waddell

Shona Waddell
Property Manager
phone icon 403-770-7098
email icon shona.waddell@brookfield.com

David-Ellsworth

David Ellsworth
Manager, Security & Life Safety
phone icon 403-770-7076
email icon david.ellsworth@brookfield.com

Dean Currie

Dean Currie
Manager, Operations
phone icon 403-770-7082
email icon dean.currie@brookfield.com

Ramona Biggar
woman silohuette

Ramona Biggar
Manager, Marketing & Events
phone icon 403-770-7119
email icon ramona.biggar@brookfield.com

Maria Kennedy
Manager, Tenant Services
phone icon 403-770-7083
email icon maria.kennedy@brookfield.com

Jasskara Lagos

Jasskara Lagos
Assistant Manager, Tenant Services
phone icon 403-770-7023
email icon jasskara.lagos@brookfield.com

ComplexAddress

Bankers Court
850 - 2nd Street SW
Calgary, Alberta

OperationHours

Office Tower

Monday to Friday
After hours, Weekends, Holidays

 

6:00 am to 6:30 pm
Passcard Access Only

Management Office

Monday to Friday
Saturday & Sunday

8:00 am to 4:30 pm
Closed

Building Entrances

Monday to Friday

 

6:00 am to 11:00 pm

+15 Access

Monday to Friday

 

7:00 am to 9:00 pm

Shops and Services

Monday to Friday
Saturday
Sunday

10:00 am to 6:00 pm
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Closed

scroll back to top button