AboutUs

BOMA360_V02

LEED_gold_2012-01

Bankers Hall, Calgary's premier office complex, is comprised of twin 52-storey office towers joined by a spectacular four-level, sky-lit retail gallery integrating the historic Hollinsworth Building, the 24-storey Royal Bank Building and the 15-storey Bankers Court building.

Bankers Hall is a certified green building with a Gold level of certification in the Leadership in Energy and Environmental Design (LEED®) Existing Buildings: Operations and Maintenance program.

Offering superb location, elegant architecture and an unsurpassed range of amenities, Brookfield’s Bankers Hall has established itself as the most prestigious business address in western Canada.

Brookfield operates its buildings at the highest standard. Our on-site property, facility management, security and fire-safety teams are in place to oversee and keep the properties efficiently operating. Web-based service request management systems ensure a speedy response to tenants' needs and environmentally-friendly initiatives and programs are in place throughout the property.

bankers hall exterior both towers

ManagementTeam

man silohuette

Steve Weston
General Manager
Phone: 403-770-7085
Email: steve.weston@brookfield.com

shona waddell

Shona Waddell
Property Manager
Phone: 403-770-7098
Email: shona.waddell@brookfield.com

man silohuette

David Ellsworth
Manager, Security & Life Safety
Phone: 403-770-7076
Email: david.ellsworth@brookfield.com

Dean Currie

Dean Currie
Manager, Operations
Phone: 403-770-7082
Email: dean.currie@brookfield.com

Chad Badiuk

Chad Badiuk
Manager, Tenant Services
Phone: 403-770-7083
Email: chad.badiuk@brookfield.com

Jasskara Lagos

Jasskara Lagos
Assistant Manager, Tenant Services
Phone: 403-770-7023
Email: jasskara.lagos@brookfield.com

Ramona Biggar

Ramona Biggar
Manager, Marketing & Events
Phone: 403-770-7119
Email: ramona.biggar@brookfield.com

ComplexAddress

 

Bankers Hall East
855 - 2nd Street SW,
Calgary , Alberta

Bankers Hall West
888 - 3rd Street SW,
Calgary, Alberta

Bankers Hall Retail
315 - 8th Avenue SW,
Calgary , Alberta

Royal Bank Building
335 - 8th Avenue SW,
Calgary , Alberta

OperationHours

Office Towers

Monday to Friday
After hours, Weekends, Holidays

 

6:00 am to 6:30 pm
Passcard Only Access

Management Office

Monday to Friday
Saturday & Sunday

 

8:30 am to 5:00 pm
Closed

Building Entrances

Monday to Friday

 

6:00 am to 11:00 pm

Retail Shops and Services

Monday to Wednesday
Thursday and Friday
Saturday
Sunday

 

10:00 am to 6:00 pm
10:00 am to 8:00 pm
10:00 am to 5:30 pm
Closed