AboutUs

BOMA360_V02

LEED_gold_2012-01

Bankers Hall, Calgary's premier office complex, is comprised of twin 52-storey office towers joined by a spectacular four-level, sky-lit retail gallery integrating the historic Hollinsworth Building, the 24-storey Royal Bank Building and the 15-storey Bankers Court building.

Bankers Hall is a certified green building with a Gold level of certification in the Leadership in Energy and Environmental Design (LEED®) Existing Buildings: Operations and Maintenance program.

Offering superb location, elegant architecture and an unsurpassed range of amenities, Brookfield’s Bankers Hall has established itself as the most prestigious business address in western Canada.

Brookfield operates its buildings at the highest standard. Our on-site property, facility management, security and fire-safety teams are in place to oversee and keep the properties efficiently operating. Web-based service request management systems ensure a speedy response to tenants' needs and environmentally-friendly initiatives and programs are in place throughout the property.

bankers hall exterior both towers

ManagementTeam

Candace Walker

Candace Walker
General Manager
phone icon 403-770-7085
email icon candace.walker@brookfield.com

shona waddell

Shona Waddell
Property Manager
phone icon 403-770-7098
email icon shona.waddell@brookfield.com

David-Ellsworth

David Ellsworth
Manager, Security & Life Safety
phone icon 403-770-7076
email icon david.ellsworth@brookfield.com

Dean Currie

Dean Currie
Manager, Operations
phone icon 403-770-7082
email icon dean.currie@brookfield.com

Ramona Biggar
woman silohuette

Ramona Biggar
Manager, Marketing & Events
phone icon 403-770-7119
email icon ramona.biggar@brookfield.com

Maria Kennedy
Manager, Tenant Services
phone icon 403-770-7083
email icon maria.kennedy@brookfield.com

Jasskara Lagos

Jasskara Lagos
Assistant Manager, Tenant Services
phone icon 403-770-7023
email icon jasskara.lagos@brookfield.com

ComplexAddress

 

Bankers Hall East
855 - 2nd Street SW,
Calgary , Alberta

Bankers Hall West
888 - 3rd Street SW,
Calgary, Alberta

Bankers Hall Retail
315 - 8th Avenue SW,
Calgary , Alberta

Royal Bank Building
335 - 8th Avenue SW,
Calgary , Alberta

OperationHours

Office Towers

Monday to Friday
After hours, Weekends, Holidays

 

6:00 am to 6:30 pm
Passcard Only Access

Management Office

Monday to Friday
Saturday & Sunday

8:00 am to 4:30 pm
Closed

Building Entrances

Monday to Friday

 

6:00 am to 11:00 pm

Retail Shops and Services

Monday to Friday
Saturday
Sunday

 

10:00 am to 6:00 pm
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Closed

scroll back to top button